Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Excellent service, but had to wait 2-3 weeks before an appointment was available.

04 December 2018

service

5

I didn’t realise that I could have booked a time slot but it was ready by 2.30 so didn’t have to make other arrangements

02 December 2018

service

5

easy to book car in, friendly service and great to get a car wash and valet

01 December 2018

service

5

Quick polite and efficient

30 November 2018

service

5

I was informed the car was ready for collection in a timely way. Video of tyre and brake pad inspection was clear

30 November 2018

sales

5

As above, excellent customer service

28 November 2018

service

5

Fast, friendly, efficient not much more I could ask for if I'm honest.

27 November 2018

service

5

Well organized

27 November 2018

service

4

Completed within the specified time.

27 November 2018

service

4

Extremely helpful staff when you are there. Service was carried out in time slot. Not 5 stars as: Had to wait 20mins to pick car up as the on board service record had not been entered on the car. This was not the first time this had been an issue.

27 November 2018

service

5

Very good service.

26 November 2018

service

5

All personal requirements for the new car e.g. features, cost etc met by the MINI staff

26 November 2018

service

4

After leaving my car all weekend and being asked if I wanted a complimentary wash and clean for it not to be done when I got back was a bit disappointing. It’s just the little things that normally I’ve been really impressed with.

22 November 2018

service

2.5

No valet done although they assured me it was - car was I think only hoovered it and not washed

21 November 2018

service

3

As above

21 November 2018

service

5

Felt that my query was listened to and advice given

20 November 2018

service

5

The service provided by Mini is exceptional.

20 November 2018

service

5

Really appreciated the collection/delivery service and the fact that everything was done to the time it was agreed

20 November 2018

service

5

Loved the fact that they cleaned my car as well

20 November 2018

sales

3

Final car handover seemed rushed and I did not feel I could ask as many questions as I wanted, as aware salesman was very busy. Problem with locking system. 3 phone calls later, finally booked in. No one returned my calls. Not really good enough.

20 November 2018

service

3

Changed all the settings in the car. Very annoying

20 November 2018

service

5

we had an unknown fault on our R56 mcs, which transpired to be the steering lock mechanism, they ran a full diagnostic check on the vehicle.They even carried out a full safety check and installed a recall to the turbo pipework

19 November 2018

service

5

Smooth process

19 November 2018

service

5

It’s the best dealership by far , and I have visited some of the others.

18 November 2018

service

4

Quick easy check in process. Car cleaned and ready to go, after work

17 November 2018

service

4

One part of work not completed as requested

16 November 2018

sales

5

Very good service. Kyle worked very hard to get us the deal we were looking for.

16 November 2018

service

4

As above

16 November 2018

service

5

Rapid response to tyre damage meant my wife was back on the road quickly.

16 November 2018

service

2

Due to more work needing doing the day after I picked my car up which would have caused more unnecessary cost due to my care plan that the staff did not know about

13 November 2018

sales

5

As mentioned the guys at Wollaston mini are really nice and helpful.

13 November 2018

service

4

I had some warranty enquiries one of which is fairly serious as there appears to be rust forming in one of the tailgate doors. Not what you expect on a 1 year old car. The person who can authorise work was on holiday. So unresolved unless I return.

12 November 2018

sales

5

I'm very satisfied especially to Kyle very approachable and he expkained to us each form that I need to signed. I'm very grateful that he look after us from the beginning we came to the centre until we collect my new car. Excellent service .

09 November 2018

service

5

The experience could not have been any better, easy to book & great communication throughout from the courtesy call before to the collection and drop off.

08 November 2018

service

3

Wash was not very good

07 November 2018

sales

5

Smooth process from start to finish

07 November 2018

service

5

They sorted the problem with my car, in less time than was given, and they were very pleasant, polite and professional

06 November 2018

sales

5

Kept in contact and kept me updated, just really great service from Nathan the sales guy

05 November 2018

service

4

MOT and service have become separated so have to book in again a few days later. Service is ove rdue 1 week after MOT expiry.

02 November 2018

service

5

From booking in to collecting it was an easy and efficient process. I was offered a lift home (having dropped it in to the garage) and the staff were all extremely polite and helpful.

02 November 2018

service

5

I have used Wollaston for 15 years, enough said.

01 November 2018

sales

3

Just a bit disappointing about the delay of 3 weeks before I got my car, however I was given a courtesy car free of charge so great customer service.Also the car had to be valeted again as there were lots of marks on it when I arrived to pick it up.

01 November 2018

service

5

All items in the service pack 2 completed to my satisfaction.

31 October 2018

sales

5

The staff were knowledgeable about the product they are selling, answered any questions without hesitation, and made the whole process of purchase a good experience, I cannot praise you all enough.

29 October 2018

service

5

Great customer service

29 October 2018

service

4

You did what I asked you to do when the car was submitted for it's recent service.

29 October 2018

service

5

My car always gets well looked after, whenever being serviced

28 October 2018

service

5

Good, easy hassle free and can do Saturdays which works for me

27 October 2018

service

5

Wollaston mini have been very good. Work has been carried out to a high standard overall and little treats like sweets with bills and free coffee when waiting for work etc have been refreshing and welcome.

26 October 2018

sales

5

Very attentive staff offering assistance throughout the process.