Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

First class from beginning to end, informative, honest and good customer awareness. Darren Kench is outstanding at what he does.

09 June 2021

service

5

I was completely satisfied as I was kept updated throughout the entire service experience. The feature of the service team sending a video of the checks carried out on my Mini was brilliant. My mini is always well looked after by the Wallaston team.

09 June 2021

service

5

Good service

07 June 2021

service

5

Friendly and efficient

05 June 2021

service

5

No issues

03 June 2021

service

5

All very good

03 June 2021

service

5

Inspection and service completed as expected.

01 June 2021

service

5

No problems

31 May 2021

service

5

Coffee whilst I left, pleasant conversation with the people who dealt with me and greeted at the door as I entered. Also great social distance and hygiene.

28 May 2021

service

4

Never had a problem with your service easy to contact you

27 May 2021

sales

5

Excellent service

27 May 2021

service

5

Sterling service

25 May 2021

service

5

Quality work, done when I asked for it. Perfect. The technician (Oliver) even answered all of the questions and took the time to make sure I was happy. Didn't feel like he was rushing at all to get rid of me which can be a feeling of some garages I'v

24 May 2021

service

5

Good customer service, kept me in the loop with progression of the service and the car was ready for collection earlier than anticipated

24 May 2021

service

5

Kept up to date with video information and recommendations on status of car went in for brake fluid change

22 May 2021

service

5

No complaints

21 May 2021

service

5

Kept me informed and very professional

20 May 2021

service

5

All the staff are very friendly, taking trouble to see that all your needs are met.

18 May 2021

service

5

Work expected was delivered!

18 May 2021

sales

5

All went smooth

18 May 2021

service

5

They fixed my car promptly and kept me well informed

15 May 2021

sales

5

Amazing experience overall.. cannot find any fault with the whole purchasing process..

12 May 2021

service

5

helpful and efficient.Work carried out on time.

11 May 2021

service

4

Excellent service good communication

10 May 2021

sales

5

We didn't visit the showroom to purchase the car but we knew what we wanted and did it all on zoom calls due to COVID restrictions. Delivery was well organised with some really nice touches

05 May 2021

sales

4

Because as I said earlier it was seamless and the Nathan Buckley was a really nice guy and I can pop back any time if I have any concerns.

02 May 2021

service

5

Everything was very straightforward and simple. Very friendly too.

02 May 2021

service

5

Communication was excellent and no issues

02 May 2021

service

5

Kindness is key and no messing around waiting!

30 April 2021

service

5

You found a problem l did not know the car had

28 April 2021

service

4.5

Good service, but it took longer than expected. Would have been nice to know how long it would have taken when it was booked.

28 April 2021

service

5

Polite and friendly staff

28 April 2021

service

5

Excellent service. Staff explain everything clearly. I was really impressed with the video I received showing the mechanic going through all the checks.

22 April 2021

service

5

I was spoke through the whole process Owen was great

21 April 2021

service

5

My service consultant Owen Richardson went over and beyond my expectations. From booking the car in and understanding all I required in a professional manner. The time frame super impressive as it took no more than 10 minutes.

21 April 2021

service

5

Everything done in a timely manner and kept informed

16 April 2021

service

4

Swift service

16 April 2021

sales

5

Transition was smooth to the new car no issues at all abs especially as I collected in lockdown. Great idea to send you a video on your new car.

13 April 2021

sales

5

Easy process

10 April 2021

sales

5

it was very short and sweet which was excellent. The pandemic has definitely made this part of the process more efficient. Debbie Graham was ultra organised and impressive

06 April 2021

service

5

The booking process was easy. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful, polite and efficient.

05 April 2021

service

5

The service experience was fine but, at that price, so it ought to be!

03 April 2021

service

5

Dealt with quickly and efficiently

02 April 2021

service

5

Kept informed via video throughout

01 April 2021

service

5

Very satisfied

01 April 2021

service

5

very clean and safe environment

31 March 2021

service

5

All of my queries were addressed, George was fantastic

30 March 2021

sales

5

The dealership arranged to view the car at very short notice.

29 March 2021

service

5

Answered my every question perfectly

29 March 2021

service

5

Very helpful and professional. Fixed a few things and always communicated.