Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

The service was completed while i waited within the timescale given and a free breakfast and coffee was a nice added bonus

16 January 2019

service

3

Took 3.5 weeks to get booked in for the repair and then when I took the vehicle in the incorrect parts had been ordered/were missing and it took another week for this to be rectified.

14 January 2019

sales

5

Everything was good

10 January 2019

service

5

Job well done and helpful in organising hire vehicle

08 January 2019

service

5

I found them to very responsive

08 January 2019

service

4

My TLC pack was void. However the service manager looked after me very well.

07 January 2019

sales

5

beautiful presentation of the car - everything straight forward

03 January 2019

service

1

Attempted to be ripped off

03 January 2019

service

5

Really informative, regular updates on my service, and I like the video

02 January 2019

service

5

Very happy with Wollaston. Great service throughout my whole experience.

02 January 2019

sales

5

Absolutely loved my big reveal! Debbie was excellent and gave me a thorough explanation of my new Mini. The process was quick, with all documents signed. Very special when the car was under the cover with a bow! Very impressed.

02 January 2019

service

5

Service carried otu and finished before time stated

02 January 2019

sales

5

Debbie at Mini Northampton was excellent, passionate about mini and fully engaged in our needs.

27 December 2018

service

5

Everything asked or advised were done

27 December 2018

sales

5

It was very straight forward.

27 December 2018

sales

5

Again very friendly and helpful. And my daughter said the hot chocolate was really lovely.

27 December 2018

service

4

I would like to give five stars but the cost of materials involved takes the edge off the experience.

22 December 2018

sales

5

Very good service. Kyle considering he has only been doing the sales job for 3 months was wonderful

21 December 2018

service

4

As above. I didn't score maximum as I wasn't asked when I booked if there were any concerns or anything I would like to be checked

21 December 2018

service

5

as always they look after me.

20 December 2018

service

5

I was very satisfied with the services as it can be a long anxious wait

19 December 2018

service

4

They did what was expected

18 December 2018

sales

5

Nice experience, with Nathan.

15 December 2018

service

2

I took a day out as my car was having a service mot and four new tyres. I had pre ordered the tyres through mini. Only two tyres turned up . I wasted most of the day I live a 45 minute drive away from woolaston mini

15 December 2018

sales

5

So smooth and i have never had a car explained to me as i did when i picked my mini up .

14 December 2018

service

3

Above service good, after service poor

13 December 2018

sales

5

Lawrence couldn't have done any more for us.

13 December 2018

sales

2

My car has been delayed two/three weeks in arrive to the Mini centre. And the car has already been registered therefore making my experience of purchasing a new car not great..

13 December 2018

service

5

Everything was done that I expected

11 December 2018

sales

5

Both Debbie G and Andy P were extremely accommodating. Debbie was also very patient and helpful with my ever changing option decisions. There were some challenges with my order on the part of Mini UK, but Wollaston Mini did all they could to help.

10 December 2018

sales

5

Pick up time was convenient. Car was delivered as requested.

10 December 2018

service

4

Fantastic service although prices quoted online do not match actual prices charged for the services offered. That said the communication was great and I was kept informed throughout the service and mot.

09 December 2018

service

3.5

Pick up of car and drop off excellent, car was clean and tidy. Disappointed that I got a call saying I needed two new tyres £150 eachno conversation re MOT I asked if it had failed MOT and they said no. Just felt was being pushed

07 December 2018

service

4

Even though as experienced driver, nearly 50 years of, i can certainly recognise squeaks and noises. Seems that your technicians could not.So continue to be annoyed with noises.

07 December 2018

service

4

Excellent service, but had to wait 2-3 weeks before an appointment was available.

04 December 2018

service

5

I didn’t realise that I could have booked a time slot but it was ready by 2.30 so didn’t have to make other arrangements

02 December 2018

service

5

easy to book car in, friendly service and great to get a car wash and valet

01 December 2018

service

5

I was informed the car was ready for collection in a timely way. Video of tyre and brake pad inspection was clear

30 November 2018

service

5

Quick polite and efficient

30 November 2018

sales

5

As above, excellent customer service

28 November 2018

service

5

Well organized

27 November 2018

service

4

Extremely helpful staff when you are there. Service was carried out in time slot. Not 5 stars as: Had to wait 20mins to pick car up as the on board service record had not been entered on the car. This was not the first time this had been an issue.

27 November 2018

service

5

Fast, friendly, efficient not much more I could ask for if I'm honest.

27 November 2018

service

4

Completed within the specified time.

27 November 2018

service

5

All personal requirements for the new car e.g. features, cost etc met by the MINI staff

26 November 2018

service

5

Very good service.

26 November 2018

service

4

After leaving my car all weekend and being asked if I wanted a complimentary wash and clean for it not to be done when I got back was a bit disappointing. It’s just the little things that normally I’ve been really impressed with.

22 November 2018

service

2.5

No valet done although they assured me it was - car was I think only hoovered it and not washed

21 November 2018

service

3

As above

21 November 2018

service

5

The service provided by Mini is exceptional.