Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Could not fault any part of my purchase. Kyle took the time to take me out in an automatic gearbox (which I eventually purchased) to compare to the manual vehicle I test drove.

01 April 2020

sales

5

Andrew has sold me 3 cars now & he remembers what I've said, the knowledge of the product he has means I trust his recommendations & his judgement.

30 March 2020

sales

5

Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

30 March 2020

service

5

Great staff and very helpful

29 March 2020

sales

5

Problem free and kept well informed

28 March 2020

service

5

Mini dealer service gives security of knowing that your car has been competently serviced and looked after. Wollaston service reception is also first class.

23 March 2020

service

4

My car was service quickly

22 March 2020

service

4

Kept well informed and resolved a query to our satisfaction.

20 March 2020

sales

5

Friendly, informative staff who kept us updated at every step of the way.

19 March 2020

service

5

I always get good service from Wollaston Mini

18 March 2020

service

5

Without exception I have found all staff at Northampton extremely helpful and very polite. Even the workers that walk by in the car parks always nod and smile a greeting even though I do not know them. This goes to make customers feel welcome .

18 March 2020

service

5

Staff there are helpful, knowledgeable and go out of their way to accommodate the customer's needs

18 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service by well informed, friendly staff

18 March 2020

sales

4

The only thing that stopped top marks was that it took a little longer than was needed to get to most competitive price

16 March 2020

sales

5

Everything we expected and ask for

14 March 2020

service

5

Staff very good service very good.

14 March 2020

sales

5

Was kept up to date with everything along the way.

13 March 2020

sales

5

professional company, easy to deal with

11 March 2020

sales

5

Very helpful and informative sales advisor. Nothing was too much trouble.

11 March 2020

service

5

Every thing was done to my satisfaction

02 March 2020

service

4

Very satisfied. The staff are friendly, explain things and do their best for you.

27 February 2020

service

4

Personable staff. Clear and explanation given as to next steps.

25 February 2020

service

5

They completed it in the time frame they suggested.

25 February 2020

service

4

Everything was good!

24 February 2020

service

4

Mot was completed within timescale I was told. Car returned to me valeted beautifully

24 February 2020

service

5

Very happy as they got me back on the road.

22 February 2020

service

5

The car was completed in the expected time and I was given a sandwich whilst I waited.

21 February 2020

service

4

The staff were friendly and my car was ready on time

19 February 2020

service

5

Fantastic staff

19 February 2020

service

3

couldnt diagnose the problem but they are continuing to try

19 February 2020

service

3

I was told that I needed new pads and would cost £176 which I agreed only to find out that I had to pay over £375 on collection. Not impressed ??????

19 February 2020

service

4

The video of my car inspection was not received until I had been told my car was ready to collect.

19 February 2020

service

5

The lady who arranged the work was professional and sympathetic, she saw and understood the stress I was under in terms of the car needing work and the cost, a credit to the Mini brand, please pass on my thanks to her.

17 February 2020

service

5

No complaints, it was a pleasant experience

17 February 2020

service

3

The car had a service and then some 3 months and not many miles later needs to go back in for an oil change . When asked the service didn't include oil- seems odd?

17 February 2020

service

5

With things like a phone call to say how the progress is with the car wether service or mot, plus a nice clean car inside and out when you get your car back brilliant !

16 February 2020

service

4

They did what they said they would do.

15 February 2020

sales

4

Got the car we wanted at a reasonable price and were dealt with very professionally.

14 February 2020

service

5

We had no problems, video message was clear and helpful

12 February 2020

service

3

Initially unwelcoming receptionist (at BMW desk). Mini desk was fine, costs explained clearly & I was kept informed of how work was progressing. Not convinced the tech staff have identified why the engine is noisy. No response to web form requests.

09 February 2020

service

5

Always able to address issues in a timely way

09 February 2020

service

4

They did what they said they would do within the time they stated

09 February 2020

service

5

Everyone was helpful

09 February 2020

service

5

Friendly, polite staff. The video received from the technician is an excellent addition.

09 February 2020

service

2

I arranged a while you wait service. On collection of the car was then told that she would have to return as they had only 3 spark plugs and it needed 4. It was booked on that day at that time HOW can you not have enough spark plugs?

09 February 2020

service

5

Efficient courteous service

28 January 2020

service

5

We had a leak that they were able to sort out whilst doing the service

28 January 2020

service

3

More expensive than originally quoted

28 January 2020

service

4

Excellent customer service from Kelly. My car was completed within the advised time frame and I was kept updated during the day. was pleased to get the opportunity to drive a hybrid courtesy car (but best to supply it with more charge then 4%!)

23 January 2020

sales

4

The MINI wasn't the one I expected but it has more on it. Only one thing was the original MINI had bonnet stripes on but had gone when Andrew tried to get it. I then had to pay extra for the stripes to be added to the MINI I now have.