Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

They were unable to find any fault on my car during the diagnostic testing - yet I still feel it has the problem.

09 September 2019

service

5

Excellent experience

08 September 2019

service

2

Do not expect car to be allowed to leave garage unfit to drive - could have caused irreparable damage to engine. Service team helpful afterwards - sent technician out to check pressure on coolant system. Also had car back into to do full clean.

01 September 2019

service

5

Because I am!

30 August 2019

service

4

My only concern is i have been advised previously that run flat tyres shouldn't be repaired and mine has following a small puncture

30 August 2019

service

5

Easy to deal with god communication

30 August 2019

service

5

When I needed you the most, you were there,thank you. I forgot to say in their spare time they oil and filter changed the car too, which is pretty miraculous considering they didn't know the car was coming in. Thank you so much!

30 August 2019

service

4

No complaints

27 August 2019

service

4

Not completely satisfied as there was no loan car and we were quoted nearly £400 to change the brake pads which is extortionate

27 August 2019

service

4

Great service as always though I did have to put more air in the tyres after the service

27 August 2019

service

5

Service team are a complete credit to the company - professional, efficient and friendly

26 August 2019

service

5

Good service

24 August 2019

service

5

I have no complaints, everything was handled to my individual needs

23 August 2019

service

5

The team at Wollaston have done a great job with the servicing and repair work of my MINI. A really pleasant experience from Nicky who always kept me informed of the status of the vehicle. Wollaston went above and beyond to help.

20 August 2019

service

3

Everything was ok except the tone I received over text when discussing job completion times. The person texting came across as brash and rude after a simple mis communication

19 August 2019

service

5

Sales & Service teams are friendly, professional & efficient. I have had a good few cars throughout the years (ranging from the old mini to an Aston Martin) and I can honestly say the staff at Wollaston Motors are by far the best I have dealt with.

18 August 2019

service

5

The car was checked thoroughly and valeted afterwards. When I collected it, the car looked brand new.

17 August 2019

service

3

The initial contact when ringing mini Wollaston is dreadful. You get through to a switch board at BMW and then you can never be through to the department you want. They offer for the department to ring you back, but that rarely happens.

17 August 2019

service

5

Friendly and professional staff.

15 August 2019

service

5

They were brilliant from the moment I phoned up the service receptionist who was brilliant so helpful she got my car sorted out very quickly. The service department for completing my repair on my car which was so quick.

14 August 2019

service

4

Good service however a very long wait to collect the car at the end of the day

13 August 2019

service

5

Extremely satisfied with the service, from start to finish with both of our mini's they have provided a well round service

13 August 2019

service

5

Very good communication good and kept me informed on what was happening

13 August 2019

sales

5

No problems encountered. Mini was ordered and delivery was at the arranged time with no delays. Everything was fully explained.

11 August 2019

sales

1

Purchasing was straightforward but delivery has been very disappointing. I still don't have my car due to a mechanical fault only raised when leaving dealership. Disappointed this wasn't picked up in build process.

10 August 2019

service

5

I always get good service at Wollaston Motors

07 August 2019

service

4

The staff at Wollaston really look after you..... they keep you updated and I like the video that is sent explaining the outcomes

07 August 2019

service

3

I dropped my car of at 8am for an MOT and asked if it would be done by 3. I was told that it wasn't possible and it should be done by 5. On arriving at 4.40 it had only gone in and I waited till 5.20. Other BMW garages give a fixed two hour slot.

06 August 2019

service

5

Booked me in for a tyre the same day. Preordered the replacement so it was available before I arrived in case puncture not repairable.

06 August 2019

service

5

had a disaster after I bought it and the bmw assist was great

06 August 2019

service

5

Very quick and easy to deal with

05 August 2019

service

3

I asked for a quote for some bodyshop work whilst my car was in for service. I was assured that bodyshop had looked at my vehicle and a quote would be emailed to me but this wasn't the case

05 August 2019

service

3

Although I did say that my car could be left all day, I did make it clear the day before that I would like the car done asap, it was only brake fluid change, 5.15pm car was done and still I had to wait for previous customer to leave

05 August 2019

service

4

Excellent service

03 August 2019

service

5

Booked in for a service (WYW) at 3pm and was out by 4pm fully serviced and cleaned .

30 July 2019

service

5

They explained what would happen prior to the service, and all was done exactly as they said to the time scale they had said. My car was given back to me in excellent condition.

30 July 2019

service

5

The problem was fixed and the young lady on reception was friendly and efficient.

30 July 2019

service

1

overcharged me for my MOT and gave me the impression on the phone that my brake pads needed to be changed in order for the MOT to be passed, when in actual fact the MOT had already been completed and passed before the work was done on the brake pads.

26 July 2019

service

4

I would have given 5 stars except the part needed is on back order and estimated in 4 weeks for delivery - not really the dealers problem but one for mini to address

25 July 2019

service

5

As mentioned before, Kelly has represented me as a Mini owner to MIni UK, negotiating solution to my problem. She has made time to understanding my situation. She has gone over and above to make me feel a valued customer.

25 July 2019

service

5

Best Mini garage I have been too.

22 July 2019

service

5

Great service from start to finish , kept informed all the way, courtesy car delivered to home , great customer service from the girls on the Mini service desk.

22 July 2019

service

5

Looked after me well and provided courtesy car.

22 July 2019

service

4

They did what they said in the time they said

21 July 2019

service

5

Friendly &helpful

21 July 2019

service

5

I am 100% satisfied with my experience at Wollaston Motors Ltd, i was very confident with the work they did and I loved the video I received while they were doing during my service. It made the whole experience appear personal.

18 July 2019

sales

5

As mentioned above. Customer service amazing.

18 July 2019

sales

5

Great service, all staff were friendly and chatty, very welcoming

17 July 2019

service

5

My car was ready on time and had been washed and vacuumed which was much appreciated. I was informed of any further work that might need to be done, which again is very helpful.

15 July 2019

service

5

Service was carried out and additional recommendations accepted as advised.